Unstoppable with NBK Season 2 Start Date, Guests List

Unstoppable with NBK 2nd Season: Bala Krishna unstoppable show which airs on Aha platform created many records for its season 1. Moreover, On the Aha OTT platform, Unstoppable with NBK Season 1 is the most-watched show in Telugu on OTT’s. Aha has announced that the watching time of the show on the Aha platform is about 40 crore minutes. The first season of Unstoppable with NBK received a huge response. For every episode, the love and craze about the show among the audience are increased.

unstoppable with NBK season 2 start date

Fans and audiences felt happy after knowing success of Unstoppable show. Many celebrities like Allu Arjun, Vijay Deverakonda, Nani, Mahesh Babu, Ravi Teja, Mohan Babu, Puri Jaganath and Charmi, etc graced on the show in the season 1. With the success of season 1 the makers are planning for the Unstoppable with NBK 2nd Season in August 2022.

Vote Now: Telugu Indian Idol Online Voting

Unstoppable with NBK 2nd Season

We all know the records that Balakrishna is creating records not only with movies but also with OTT shows. The Unstoppable show with NBK become a bumper hit in 2021. Bala Krishna entertained the audience like anything by interviewing with stars.

The conversations went on a funny note between Bala Krishna and the guests in season 1. All the episodes in the season 1 are going to give entertainment to fans and audience like never and ever after. Similarly, the makers are now confident about the season 2 and planning on the set work, guests and concept for the Unstoppable with NBK 2nd Season.

Unstoppable with NBK season 2 Launch Date:

Unstoppable with NBK season 2 launch will be in the month of August or September 2022. This time many Tollywood celebrities are participating in the show. In a recent interview, BVS Ravi , one of the creative head behind the show confirmed in an interview.

Unstoppable with NBK season 2 Guests:

We can expect similar lineup of guests for the season 2 Unstoppable with NBK. The guests list is expected as follows.

  • Chiranjeevi/ Naga Babu
  • Kalyan Ram/ NTR
  • Ram Charan Teja/ Sai Dharam Teja
  • Venkatesh/ Nagarjuna
  • Suriya/ Karthi or Vishal
  • Vishwak Sen

Leave a Comment